Sort:  

Yes i also upvoted and resteemed this post to get soem extra attention for it.

I realkly want to see us doing @dlive and @dtube videos and getting like daily uploads as a normal ritual, I myself need to do this more, @mcsamm @steemgh so many others I know are already doing it and I know you may have started uing dlive more, I see everyone who DOES use it getting nice rewards when they start posting consistently, we can make more casual videos about @wafrica and it would work great I believe. Simple videos where you will need a smartphone or camera recording video while aimed at the laptop or computer screen, I believe that will make it easiest..

I cannot wait to see Steemhit $8 again :D Steem at $10 is going to make us all feel so much more confident in our own investments ohhhh I will behappy when those with 100 Steem will have over $1000 USD worth of steem, and when steem is $10 that will be the case, Oh wow that is going to be SO nice for everyone who has been stacking up steem! I cannot wait to see Steem have the same sort of pump EOS has had! I have full faith that this can and will happen once communities and then hardfork20 and SMTs comes out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68