HURRAY! IT'S MY ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY ON STEEM.

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

pink-wine-1964457_1920.jpgSource

How do i feel?

I feel very surprised and excited! I'm like, Omg! I seriously can't believe i have been on this platform for a whole complete year. Damn! It's been so tough starting from scratch without any investments (i mean without buying steem). Its really been difficult.

Appreciations.

I want to say a very big thank you to everyone who has been a big support to me on this platform. When i was making this post, i tried to include some names but they are just too much names to mention so i had to edit it. I have this strong conviction you all know yourselves. Thank you so much to you guys.

Achievements.

I also want to congratulate myself too. I can confidently say i have managed to push my head above the waters. I have really achieved a lot in my time here. The friendships i have made here is my biggest achievements. Others include about 400 followers, about 80SP of my own, about 10, 000 Partiko points and 53% reputation. I am very proud of my achievements.

Any Regrets?

Yeah just a few regrets because i really wish i joined #steem the first time i heard about it. I really wish it didn't take steem about a month to approve my account. There are sometimes i wasn't very consistent on the platform and i lost about 2 - 3 months of being active. Sometimes i wish i knew what i know now a long time ago but it's still all good.

Any advise to newbies?

To other smaller accounts coming up now, you don't need to compare yourself with other bigger accounts cause that will lead to frustration. Don't restrict yourself to a particular niche instead try other things and other dapps. Always think long term and be humble. Take a break if you need to but don't give up. Build a good reputation by producing really quality contents. Quality pays.

Any giveaways?

Oh no! I have to apologise because i don't think i am strong enough for that yet. I am still a redfish if my delegations are taken away but in future, i believe i will be strong enough for giveaways. I just hope we will still be together here again by then. Thank you all so so much for your understanding. I love you all!

Happy One Year Anniversary to me Once Again!!! So Happy!


THANKS FOR READING MY POST TODAY.

#anniversary #lifestyle #blog #steem

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZzcMP6fgHiUQPgSn6DBd2cF5UQ4ZSL5DwwyZQLjQyVDjCZXDijFpTMZQQ5cv2w9ZwfgdMf7uhBDszvyQraaHZ7kTiKiYqVeQGUXPRYYeNm3NeZ.gif

SP-GROUP.gif


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWsPXpgzy2Mj1PYAVrrnX6pMmvX18joxjroaBpws6BcdADVa63GTfH6wy1XYfQNPufjvUF61danmLs5maJ5M85BTE17TU.jpeg

Sort:  

Congrats on sticking it out for 1 year.

I remember vividly that my reputation used to be higher than yours. But you suddenly found your place and skyrocketted! Thank you so much for the good wish.

Congratulations on your first anniversary, @paramimd.
Keep on steemin' ;0)

When RC wanted to make me quit, you came to my rescue. Thanks a lot @simplymike

Posted using Partiko Android

You'r welcome. I'm very happy you decided to stay :0)

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations @paramimd! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Guess who is 365 days old on here?
My G!
Lol
Congrats and steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol thank you so so much diva

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers! Have a great steem time!

Congratulations on completing your first year. I'm right behind you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72