You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear life: Help me thank @leeuw for his support.I am so greatful.

in #wafrica6 years ago

I think you are very brave young man moving on after many hardships and adversities, you showed you are tough, strong, resilient and determined which is why steemians give you the extra pushes in terms of STEEM coin. the steemit platform is perfectly suitable in a super efficient economy and i say to all look right here at steemit or busy etc to see what STEEM can do for the world!

Sort:  

I am honoured my good friend. Thanks for your amazing support. Will be starting work soon as a teacher and will impact into my students great virtues. Love will ultimately be the first one.

Posted using Partiko Android

very exciting to hear about jour job, I think it is perfect fit type of job for you, your students will love you, keep us posted!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32