Thank You For Your Warm Wishes Yesterday (My Birthday).

in #wafrica5 years ago

image
image

Wow yesterday was indeed a blast for me like seriously. I has the best of my life I'm just one day and. I have God, my humble steemians, my true and close friends, my siblings, my course mates and my Mum to be thankful for. And lest I forget my Man, my personal Johnny surprised me with lovely cupcakes.

image

At about 3:30pm, he called me and asked if I've relocated from my place and I said No little did I know that I know that he wsd already in my place. He asked me to give my roommate the phone which I did. She then whispered to me that he's outside and I should act like she didn't tell me he's outside. He came inside and I gave him a deep hug. We haven't been together for a while now because we had issues. He gave my roomie the keys to his car and asked her to go get something from his car. I asked what it is and he said something. We laughed and you know..............

image

Few minutes later she came back with a package and gave to me and I jumper for joy and kissed my Johnny. That was the beginning of my birthday happiness/fun and I couldn't stop blushing and smiling. We talked for a while until he left because he had other things to doso he pleaded with me that he wouldn't make it to my birthday party. Of course I agreed because he has done so much already.

image

My roomie's birthday was on the 22nd of this month so she pleaded we do it together, im not so good with joint stuff but I had no choice but to accept her proposal. She cooked sweet jollof rice just for our siblings and when took to the bar. On getting there, the turn up was something else, much more than I had in my calculations. I almost went to withdraw again so that I could buy more drinks but I just had to tell some people I was out of cash.

We drank, took pictures and danced until midnight. I was just very happy throughout although it rained heavily just after I finished with my makeover and it almose ruined my mood but I believed the rain will subside after a while.

image
image
image
image
God bless you all for your birthday wishes.

God bless the people behind this accounts,
@paramimd
@wafrica and his/her curator team.
@esteem and his/her curator team.
@stach and his/her curator team.
@leeuw
@sniffscurry
@melissaofficial
@team
@acknowlegement
@mustard
@candyman
@steemchurch
@sc-n
@sc-g
And others excessively numerous to mention. I love you all. You guys have indeed made my stay here fun.

THANKS FOR READING AND DO HAVE A LOVELY DAY. PLEASE DO NOT FORGET TO UPVOTE👍, COMMENT📝 AND RESTEEM👉

Sort:  

Happy belated birthday 🎂🎂🎉🎉

Posted using Partiko Android

Here is an extra Upvote for good content from @onepagex

Cheers!!!

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!


Check out our most recent news update.

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Happy Birthday !

Your post has been sent to the promoted section of Steemit
because of your participation in our Followers Appreciation Promotion !

You are very welcome :)

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from CryptoBloggers
CryptoBloggers is the junction of cryptoblogging platforms. We created tools for each platform that help users to a better experience with the blogging platform. This bot is part of our tools. you can use our bot by joining our server and send this command $upvote YOUR-POST-LINK and you will receive upvote on your post.
👉 Delegate to Our Bot 👈
1 SP5 SP10 SP50 SP100 SPCustom SP
Join our Discord Server 👉

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jenniferjulius from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @atombot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69