You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Iearnt From Making Friends

in #wafrica6 years ago

Lots of interesting points about how friends are important. I definitely agree that we need friends to help guide us and provide different perspectives when we need it. I think the importance of finding the right ones can be the difference between success and failure in many instances. I went through many different friendships to get to my current situation where I am happy with my 3 best friends. Most people tend to have ulterior motives which can become toxic, I do believe that our friends are reflections of ourselves, we gravitate towards those that are most similar to us. As you said the best way to find these people are to be open and active.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66