@imbigdee's STEEMIT SLUM DIARY

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

Hello my people, this is @imbigdee reporting this week with a new post; My Steemit Slum Diary. Firstly, I want to appreciate @jeaniepearl for this opportunity to express more about myself. Happy one year Steemit Anniversary to you. You can find more details here.

imagePixabay CC0

GUIDE

1.) When did you join steemit and which community did you join first?

2.) Who introduced steemit to you?

3.) What convinced you to join steemit?

4.) What do you like the most about steemit?

5.) Your highest steemit upvote reward?

6.) Your best experience on Steemit?

7.) Your worst experience on Steemit?

8.) Your steemit role model?

9.) Your steemit angel?

10.) Your steemit crush?

11.) Your best male friend on steemit?

12.) Your best female friend on steemit?

13.) Your most memorable steemit meet up?

14.) A steemit wish?

15.) kiss,hug and slap?

16.) Will you be at SIN2?

17.) SHOUT OUT.

image

My Steemit Diary

image

  • I joined Steemit, January 4, 2018. The first community i joined was @genesisproject.

  • My best friend, @ilukzymoore introduced Steemit to me.

  • I joined for the financial benefit, now I am staying for the community and the friendship.

  • The knowledge aspect of it. I have learnt and discovered so much via this platform.

  • My highest Upvote reward was $27.

  • My best experience on Steemit was when I did a Steemit promotion and got several upvotes without promoting the post.

  • I have never had a worst experience experience so far.

  • My Steemit role model is @infovore.

  • My Steemit angel is @ifeoluwa88. You have taught me resilience, perseverance, endurance and loyalty.

  • I have no Steemit crush.

  • My best male friend on Steemit is @ilukzymoore.

  • I have no best female friend on Steemit.

  • My most memorable Steemit meet-up is Ibadan meet-up.

  • I wish Steem rise up to $10.

  • I will kiss myself. I will hug @xawi and give a resounding slap to Spartacus, @burlarj.

  • I will be at SIN2.

  • Shout-out goes to my bigwaves family; @mosunomotunde, @pangoli, @mediahousent, @zoneboy, @vheobong, @menosky, @nmalove. Another shout-out goes to other Nigerians making it big on this platform.


@imbigdee writes

Sort:  

Lol, slap me and lose your hand, as am seeing your eyes now, you resemble navy from my own eyes o

Awww.....thank you for this....God bless you...

Amen, you are welcome dear

What is your own..😂😂😂😂

Amen. Why is @burlarj here now?

i enjoyed reading this
thanks for participating

Good to know these about you. Wonderful! in Okon Lagos' voice

Aye, shout-out to you too. Big Dee

Thanks darling..Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16