Tada!!! @honourmaus is back fully on Steemit

in #wafrica5 years ago (edited)

Hello, Great People Of The crypto space,
window-3777037_1920.jpg
credit

It has been a long time since I updated this blog, oh...... My bad!!! The only thing I can say is wrong with me is the fact that I was unable to identify the problem keeping me away from blogging.

I used to be a motivation writer in the past, and checking through my old posts, I figured out that the problem I'm having is ME.

Either you believe it or not, You are a great determinant of your problems

The output we get as a result is directly proportional to our input.

Well, friends, I have realized myself now, unlike before, I do promise to be active, but now I'll only say expect something from me as a person and from our exchange activities as a whole.

Can I know from your angle?

Can you gimme some useful tip in our current steeming system?

I'll be glad to hear from you soon.

Thanks.

I'm @honourmaus
Idealist/ A Pro-Trader

Sort:  

Welcome back man.

I appreciate you bro

Is good to see you back.

Thanks a lot bro

Boss I hail you ooooo!!! Something good is about to happen bro!!!!

Thanks for the good word bro

Welcome back
Welcome back
Welcome back

Since dante is here, I have no fear

It’s nice to have you back on the chain. You're highly welcome!

Thanks bro, I hope to do more than before here

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome back hono, it really nice having you back on the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95