What a Monday!!! 25/6/2018

in #wafrica6 years ago

5:15 am
I woke up to more tales of pain my waist had to tell me. Well they had to be ignored I had a 7am class and could not miss it. Then comes the news of no water because the school's pump was faulty. I wondered why it was the day I had woken up early for the class the pump had decided to spoil. I had to wash my feet and face and run to the class.

6:45
Class had not yet started but the lecture hall was getting filled.

7:10
The lecturer came late unexpectedly late and did his job. He was threatening to lock the late comers outside. And the air was usually frequented with ringing of phones during the lesson.

8:00 - 1:59
With CHE class ended then came Math. But with the number of students and the lecturer's style of teaching most students including me were discouraged and just left the hall. Not forgetting the fact that we had a Math test on Saturday. But who cared his topic wasn't gonna sniff the test questions. We had MEE next and there was much controversy about the right way of doing the assignment. Everyone tried to do it to their understanding while some just copied the work of a friend or the other.

2 pm
Now in the MEE class we all expected the lecturer to throw a dangerous(difficult) question at us but he gave us something much simpler than the assignment. We all set to work in order to finish before the end of the class.

IMG_20180625_134217.jpg

That's us in class.
This is the question. We were told to do number 7.

IMG-20180625-WA0007.jpg

And here's the constructed diagram with the plan and end view in 3rd angle projection.

IMG-20180625-WA0008.jpg

After the class I had to go to my hall of residence to rest. My waist and legs really needed it and I gave it to them.

7pm
Woke up and tried to read the guide to steemit by teamsteem I was not able to finish. But, I now know what POW, POS and DPAS really mean. I want to say thanks to @teamsteem for the guide.

11pm
I sit beside my bunk(lower bed) and write this post. It's really been a tough day but I am always happy I have to share my experience at the end of the day with my online family and fellow steemites.

6 days to my Math test and I am at differentiability now 2 more voluminous topics to go. Part two on OAU campus they say is really stressful.

Well see u guys tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65