MY STEEMIT SLUM BOOK

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180831_095356_253.JPG
Happy 1 year anniversary on steemit to @jeanipearl

STEEMIT SLUM BOOK hmm i love it let get to it

1 When did you join steemit and which community did you join first?
I joined steemit on February, 2018

2 Who introduced steemit to you?
I was introduced into steemit by @solaboy, because all I do is art and it didn’t take me much to get along.

3 What convinced you to join steemit?
Am an artist and I want platform that will promote and appreciate my art work

4 What do you like the most about steemit?
Steemit promote, appreciate good idea, content, talent, skill and good relationship can be form compare to other platform

5 Your highest steemit upvote reward? $17

6 Your best experience on Steemit? Uncountable

7 Your worst experience on Steemit? My first introduction getting $0 upvote

8 Your steemit role model?
@surfyogi is a role model and a boss
@papa-pepper is a father

9 Your steemit angel? @surfyogi

10 Your best male friend on steemit?@adetorrent

11 Your best female friend on steemit? @prettyjules158

12 Will you be at SIN2 ? Probably

I MAKE SHOUT OUT TO
@surfyogi
@papa-pepper
@adetorrent
@prettyjules158
@lordjames
@surpassinggoogle
@nmalove
@jeanipearl
@lizbethk
All the @artzone crew
All the @wafrica crew

Let the fun continue join the contest
https://steemit.com/steemit/@jeaniepearl/my-one-year-on-steemit-celebration

Thanks for your support.
IMG_20180830_212703_726.JPG
Is your girl
output3E8SzG.gif

Sort:  

Keep steeming dear.. Nice outfit.

Thanks big sister @nmalove hope you are good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52