my love for books

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

You are are my first love
The indelible love
The love that knows no end
And hard to efface

You are my best friend
The major source of comfort
The impeccable shoulder to cry on
The innocuous oil to my wounds

You are like a hardbound drug
With no danger of an overdose
You are the codeine

That reduces my pain
You are an addiction
Which I can't live without
I am such a happy victim
Happy victim of books

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations @dirichi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75