Contribution to @WAFRICA #4

in #wafrica6 years ago (edited)

WAFRICA UNITE

I wanted to contribute this Art-piece to the @Wafrica community. This great initiative by @SurfYogi, is rapidly becoming a support system for (West-African) African content. The account has already grown 3000 strong and is being run by a team of motivated curators!

Check out their intro post here -> https://steemit.com/nigeria/@wafrica/west-africa-curation-community-wafrica-tag-is-live-wafrica-account-live

Since Art is the best I have to offer, I donate this image to be used any way they see fit.

Amasunzu-2-S.jpg
Digital mixed media made by Giovani Zanolino

small banner 11.jpg

Previous donations

PF68-Signed.jpg
Digital mixed media made by Giovani Zanolino

small banner 23.jpg

PF67-S-Signed.jpg

Digital mixed media made by Giovani Zanolino

small banner 12.jpg

PF-69-signed.jpg
Digital mixed media made by Giovani Zanolino

small banner 17.jpg

Eight African proverbs to feed your thoughts

small banner 20.jpg

"If you think you are too small to make a difference, you haven't spend a night with a mosquito."

small banner 6.jpg

"Until the Lion has his own story-teller, the hunter will always have the best stories"

small banner 3.jpg

"If you don't know where you are going, any road will take you there"

small banner 4.jpg

"It's better to be a Lion for one day than a sheep all your life"

small banner 5.jpg

"Only a fool tests the depth of water with both feet"

small banner 8.jpg

"A man doesn't go far from where his corn is roasting"

small banner 13.jpg

"A good name is better than a good perfume"

small banner 19.jpg

"No matter how Hot your anger is, it can not cook yams."

small banner 18.jpg

Thanks for reading my post and checking out the Artworks! It's always a pleasure to hear from you, so please allow the comment box to fulfill it's purpose...

Grazie mille e un grande abbraccio!

Buddha-spiral-circle-with-signature-S.jpg

https://steemit.com/@wafrica <--------- Support African content

https://steemit.com/@artzone <---------- Support Art content

https://steemit.com/@artzanolino <------Support your boy

Sort:  

You are doing a fantastic job @artzanolino. I am proud of your contributions to #wafrica, considering the fact that you are not a West African. It shows how passionate you are about supporting others. Keep it up.

I have used three of your artworks before and I find them very useful and inspiring for my followers. I am, surely, downloading this new one and adding it to my catalogue.

Regards.

Thanks Baba! I appreciate your teamwork!

You've received an upvote from a @slothicorn! Click here to learn more! (@justatouchfey) ((.)ω(.))

I love Slothicorn so much! Y'all really do a great job :)

Wow! You became a famous here while I was absence!

Good to see you back brother! How have you been?

Frankly speaking, I was in the dark describing all negative things such as grief, sorrow, lonely and depressed. I wasn't good until very recent moment before I decided to foot back again here. By the way, I am so glad to see you brother again. The fact that you look you have been doing well here all you do makes me better. It is purely true.

Thanx for you remember me.

Stay in touch. ;)

Well I'm happy your back, when I go into those places, Art really helps me transform it into something positive! One Love brother!

i love your artwork....and you helping others

Thanks brother, I appreciate your hard work and good vibes! Dem skate tricks and tracks are coming along real nice! How about that for a track/album name? Tricks and Tracks?

I'll be sending your board to you this week

Very exceptional graphic qualities! Following.

Thanks you Kathleen! Your artworks have a supreme quality to them, I appreciate the support and I'm happy to follow back!

Really Nice!

Très très beaux tableaux et très belle initiative. Félicitations @artzanolino.
J'adore aussi les proverbes, ils sont toujours très imagés et très vrais.

Merci beaucoup! I love their proverbs to, they tell a lot about the culture and way of seeing things. "No matter how hot your anger, it can not cook yams." :D

This is truly African... Woowwww
My mind is blown. So beautiful
Weldone @artzanolino You really deserve more and more awards. #smiles
Weldone dearie

Beautiful!

Checking out the links in the intro post and it's nice to discover a culture that's so unfamiliar to me.

Another really exceptional post. Your work is absolutely amazing. Really glad you've joined our Discord channel, looking forward to chatting more and supporting your work! Upvoted/resteemed!

Thank you, I'm happy to participate with great initiatives like the @Thenewalchemists People deserve to know great art!

They sure do! Happy to get to know you and your work better. See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33