You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where have the steemit anarchism/voluntaryism celebrities gone?

in #vountaryism7 years ago (edited)

Don't worry ! I'm here now. Steem will finally do well. hahahahaha :D

black-superman.jpg

It's hard to know what is going on in a person's mind. I do think Steem had some bugs in its platform that seem to have been fixed?

Honestly, took a look a while back and was turned off by the whale downvote power, and at that time I had no idea if the admins would be responsive to changes. I think we just need to give it time. They'll be back.

A bit of my story: I had a bad attitude about it at first and my thinking has since changed: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@trevorlyman/my-steemit-journey-so-far-from-a-negative-attitude-to-all-in

Sort:  

Honestly, took a look a while back and was turned off by the whale downvote power, and at that time I had no idea if the admins would be responsive to changes

Yeah this is one of the things I hinted at as a possibility in my post. This still is an issue by the way. I'll be interested to see how the linear curve works out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41