You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where have the steemit anarchism/voluntaryism celebrities gone?

in #vountaryism7 years ago

I didn't actually make that claim. I said I hoped that wasn't what the situation was. As others have noted. We've had quite a few people coming back as the price increased, yet a lot of "it's not due the price". Which you know what? If it is due to the price that is okay too...

As to the Candle in the Dark seminars... yes I remember him talking about that in his last reply he gave to me in one of his articles.

It should only be DANGEROUS if we state something as fact.

It should not be dangerous at all to express concern.

Also, if you read my post I WANT THEM TO COME BACK, so there is no waiting for a scarlet letter from ME. From other people, I cannot speak for them. I'd suspect people would just be glad to have you back.

As my post indicated it was not just Larken that disappeared. Apparently some of these people are still active on their Facebook. Just not here. However, that is hearsay I am repeating from what someone replied to this with. I don't bother to login to facebook anymore and avoid it unless I absolutely must.

So as to your questions... if you still think what you are describing refers to me, please tell me in my post where I gave you that impression. That was my intent.

The concern that people interested in anarchism/voluntaryism might flee a platform that could potentially be a strong tool in that due to monetary concerns is something that is real though.

Larken I knew about the seminars. He was also working on an adventure game, I don't know how that went.

Sterling Luxan... any clue why he hasn't been around?

How about Dragon Anarchist? Those are two people I'd love to see come back and write here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55