Win 100 steem yo! (That's like... $40,000 of future money yo!)

in #votugiveaway-giveaway7 years ago (edited)

I'm giving away my 100 Steem giveaway. Just try and beat my first place entry of the VOTU Appreciation Contest. VotuAppreciation1a.jpg

I'm the judge, and there might not be any winners.

Click here to see the rules and also to post your post into the comments of this or that, or whatever is visible to my eye.

If you are too lazy to find and read the rules in the above linked post, then...

Entry must be of pirate monkey with gun and or samurai sword or other, and must be votu promotional

I'm not trying to promote VOTU by this, but want you to have the same constraints I did... you see doing a cool pirate monkey with gun is easy, but to also aim the image towards something, means that pirate monkey with a gun cannot be the complete object of the medium.
I went for mirror shot to get a nice retro feel as well as minimising the size of monkey pirate on the medium.

You can use ANY medium (Art, poetry, science, code, recipe, ANYTHING!)

Thank you.

@RiskDebonair
First Place Winner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60