Whaleshares Gear by VOTU " Nite Nite Whaleshare Tights & Moon Socks " Sleep Wear Line. [CLOTHES]

in #votu7 years ago

Fashion? Who says we can't dominate that space too. Haha Fresh from the By Lunch Line comes the first waves of Sleep Time Wear. This is the Whaleshares inspired Collection called;

Nite Nite Whaleshares Tights & Moon Socks.

Whaleshares Sleep/Lounge Tights [Hardfork White Version]

01whaleshares_003.png

To The Moon Socks [Golos Red Version]

01whaleshares_002.png

To The Moon Socks [STEEMIT Blue Version]

01whaleshares_001.png

I don't have any plans on selling clothes on a large scale, but if you see a piece and wish to purchase it with STEEM or SBD let me know. I don't mind selling off collections if someone really wants them.

More Pieces On the Way!

This collection includes:

2 pairs of Whaleshares [Hardfork] Tights
2 pairs of To the Moon Socks [Golos Red & Steemit Blue]

Thank you to my 3 foot storm trooper whom modeled the tights

Sort:  

Those look really cool, I think they could make It big in the commercial markets, you should try your hand at it. Nite Nite Whaleshares Tights & Moon Socks, sleep wear line niche. I'm from the Caribbean (Trinidad & Tobago) so I sleep in vests and boxers, so I don't over heat. Design some pieces for brothers in the tropics too..

Great idea! Will do, I always wanted to design boxers :P

Can I buy them with whaleshares?

Great idea to increase exposure, @sirlunchthehost! Creative.

Upvoted & RESTEEMED! :)

Ha! These are so cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66