V.O.T.U. Interviews Presents: " Donuts, Coffee & Tatiana Moroz " Part 1

in #votu7 years ago (edited)

V.O.T.U. Interviews

Singer-Songwriter | Bitcoin Pioneer

Tatiana Moroz

Tatiana is the creator of Tatiana Coin, the first ever artist cryptocurrency. Tatiana Coin and other artists coins allow for connecting fans directly to artists. Tired of social media platforms holding her communication with her fans for ransom, with the help of Adam B Levine she solved this with Tokenly.com where she can remove the middle man and turn her music into a digital representation on the blockchain, known as "Album Tokens", allowing her fans to share her music without infringing copyright.

They can even be compensated for sharing it!

V.O.T.U. Interview w/ Tatiana Moroz

Crowdfunding

www.tatianamoroz.com

TUNE IN

for the 30 minute interview where we covered

  • How Bitcoin stole her heart
  • The Power of music
  • Ross Ulbricht political prisoner
  • The Drug War
  • More on Tokenly and Tatiana Coin
  • Performing in April at the Medical Cannabis conference in Harvard

Up Vote and ReSteem to show support for the V.O.T.U. Podcast & Help us get @ned & @dantheman for a interview!


V.O.T.U. Podcast Saturday @ 11 am, 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST, 7 pm GMT

Sort:  

Hello @sirlunchthehost,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to not receive comments from SteemTrail, please reply with "Stop" to opt out.

Happy TRAIL!


Hi @sirlunchthehost, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads yesterday and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Tatiana stole my heart LOL...

  • she's my

#CryptoCrush

......and she knows it lol.

I could listen to her talk for hours and hours, I just love how she expresses Liberty and everything else.

... she knows that too hahaha!!!!

Beautiful! You should totally grace V.O.T.U. with a @barrydutton interview! Would be most righteous, let me know if you would be up for something like that.

I am all about helping and community, but why would you want me? LOL!!!

Cause your a great person and a funny guy @barrydutton, for sure you are interesting! VOTU interesting.

Shoot me an email or DM or twitter msg or telegram to advise me of the format(s) kyou guys like to use or what I can expect etc.

You just never know what you guys are gonna say or do, LOL!!!!

There are some privacy issues I have to be careful now as to what I say or do, based on some things going on in my life, I never used to have to be concerned about and I don't want to appear to be ducking things but let's just say I am being watched.

Many of us in liberty/crypto get that -- but for me it is a VERY real thing. And I do not want to disappoint you - I want to contribute and be fair to myself at the same time.

I may get to talk to little @beanz!

Format will be crazy! Questions will be along the lines of..

Whats your favorite Alt Coin?

If you could have one super power, what would it be?

I wana ask you about market predictions and the future of steemit! Im sure @beanz has some wonderful Q's to ask as well! It will be oodles and loads of fun!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.86 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Tatiana is awesome! I started a blog series in which she will be represented soon! I started with Porter Robinson: https://steemit.com/music/@leendertderijke/notes-music-for-liberty-lovers-heart-1-or-the-state-porter-robinson

Thank you! Can't wait :)

Great interview! She brought up some very interesting points on music marketing and love the idea of using coins for fans.

Keep up the awesomeness!
...and donuts :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52