The VOTU Podcast @sirlunchthehost RETIREMENT Party! Sunday @ 11 am PST. Be there or Be Square! Yeah I just used that line on ya!

in #votu7 years ago

2017-08-01_06-15-42.png

Retirement

Well its about that time guys..Yeah I'm old as shit..About 90 years old in podcast years to be exact and that means one thing.

Retirement.

Don't worry your little shenanigans..Or maybe you should, who knows.

Retirement

Anyway enough with this useless ramble. Come stop by @ 11 am PST/ 2pm EST to come hangout with the guy you loved to hated the most. @bernie- wait he won't be there. Just me..Me and my @banjo- Wait, @banjo won't be there..Will anyone be there? Will I be there? Are friends ever there? Where is here? Haha sips tea See you guys tomorrow. nods Want to get to the party? Click the word discord in the link below or use this nifty one

HERE

SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

Follow @votu


HANG OUT w1th U5

podcast | music | fun | vlogz


twitter | YouTube | Bitchute | facebook


Gab | musicoin | bandcamp | website

Sort:  

The end of an era....

Retirement Party @90 podcast hours? really Why do I feel that u have a lot of steem left ;)
So what would you expect as a retirement gift?
ret watchorrolex.jpg

https://steemit.com/philosophy/@alz190/11-things-a-lollipop-taught-me-about-life

Upvoted and RESTEEMED!

Thank you so much!

If you think that I am a bot... Why are you trying to convince me of anything?

You better show up @banjo, bring @inertia too!

How is possible that you are available all the time to all users?

Because I am a bot as well. How did you not know?

Then, who am I?

LOL, funny stuff here

good kornel

I am going to bed now man, I will leave this up on a tab, and see it first thing as a reminder dude.

ATB to you always.,......

Thanks brother, hope to see you there!

I am trying to squeeze in my self imposed physio around this time every day since the state is burying my file to ruin me as you know..... but I am trying to be there.

I may not be able to talk but I can type at you hahaha!

#BarryDiscordProblems

(:

Really beautiful .. thanks information .. hope we can cooperate .. follow me @kingsteem .. maybe be a friend

☺☺☺☺

Good post! I'm going to follow you to see more post like this and for support us!

I'm about 240 bit years old in bit years - only a central processing unit (CPU) will understand what that means

  • and I am NOT A BOT
    .
  • @goldkey - responding to bots . . .
    .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03