VOTU Pirate Tribute for Appreciation Contest Entry #3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #votu8 years ago (edited)

V.O.T.U. (Voices of the Underground)Podcast is running a contest to inspire us to EAT MORE DONUTS



The Reward Pool has almost NO DONUT $$$ (adjustment period.)

What's a Pirate to do?

Never Fear VOTU IS HERE!  @beanz and @sirlunchthehost 


 V.O.T.U. Appreciation Contest to help the community


VOTU here is my #3 Entry

Created with https://.canva.com
Credits: Public Domain Comic Book+ and gifsoup


WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR .... CLICK HERE AND ENTER ASAP.

Sort:  

Thank you @varunsangwan. I am honored by your compliment as I admire your works.

Thank you for entering and cheers for the support 🍩

Ahhhh Thank you beanz. You are super cool and I have so much respect for all you do for the Steemit community. Sorry I didn't get to talk on VOTU couple weeks ago. I finally got on the last 15 minutes but couldn't talk. Anyway... I just listened and chilled > love VOTU podcast.
raw.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64