You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VO.TU vlog remix with @papa-pepper on STEEMIT

in #votu7 years ago

THIS IS AN INCREDIBLE PRODUCTION! WHAT AN EXCELLENT PROMO PIECE AND YOU EVEN MADE ME SOUND INCREDIBLY INTELLIGENT!


Sort:  

Really impressed by this video, this can easily be turned into an advertising video .

@papa-pepper you make it seem so easy to vlog, in a very calm and professional manner, I hope one day I can start my own Vlog.
@votu , the music is spot on, it really blends with @papa-pepper's voice, congrats!

This was very inspiring, I dream of the day I could be free and just blog or vlog away and support my family.

Thank you for this great video, it really made my day.

Following @votu and @beanz now.

Happy and safe steeming everyone

Wow! Thank you for all of that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71