VO.TU podcast commercial featuring EDWARD SNOWDEN ... you know nothing Ed Snow ...

in #votu7 years ago (edited)

Edward Snowden from his talk on Democracy Under Surveillance.

If this is of interest to you then you may be interested in joining us on the VO.TU podcast this Sunday around 6pm UTC!

Things we'll be discussing:

  • The values behind bitcoin
  • Who was Satoshi Nakamoto?
  • The importance of privacy and anonymity
  • Where is Satoshi Nakamoto?
  • Living in the Big Brother house
  • Does anybody have Satoshi Nakamotos phone number?
  • And for nostalgia's sake,
  • Donuts.

Join us on discord

Sort:  

What a great topic - years later and little has changed. Privacy may already be dead, but I would love to figure out a way to get it back. I will do my best to listen to this live.

I love this commercial. Wakey wakey.

I hope you'll join us on Sunday! I think I can convince everybody that Ed Snow is Sato Nakamo !

ya know, for shits n giggles

LMAO, it's the accent! Everyone believes anything the Irish tell them! I'll make myself a note to check it out.

Thanks for attending last night’s Pimp Your Post Thursday @beanz. I have written a post to share your featured post from last night. Just stopping back to let you know that you can see your [name in lights](https://steemit.com/curation/@shadowspub/pimp-your-post-thursday-report-from-october-19th) right here. (Just kidding about the lights :)

very good post friend..
i vote and resteem..

good informative video
thank you for sharing

fidio very good information com ...

Heyy @beanz thank you for stopping by on ma page. i really felt at home last time. See ya next week Thursday. Ive followed ya and ive joined VO.TU too. Cheers!

Oh, bummer. Sorry I missed it! Privacy is a significant piece of my project.

I hope I can also listen to this live.. I want to listen and read more of the articles in your page for me to learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33