You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ned doesn't approve? Damn Right!? Crazy...Maybe Normal!?

in #votu8 years ago

I've heard that suggested and disagree that they should refrain from voting. All rights come with responsibilities and my opinion is that if they use their right to voice their opinions with their votes, they should also act responsibly by listening to their users / stake holders concerns.

Sort:  

I would find it tough to stay objective if it was my company but that is me. I don't think there is any simple solution - most company owners have a big say in how they are run particularly early on so I can see both sides. Also I am a big Steve Jobs fan so it would be hypocritical of me to complain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84