Airline reviews: Ryanair

in #votu7 years ago

Breakfast in the clouds

Booking:

5 out of 10.

While booking online was easy I was reluctant to purchase the tickets too soon and miss out on the last minute sales. Similar to how I trade cryptocurrency I ended up paying a lot more had I just bought when I first decided I was going to.

Ryanair loses 5 points here for giving out low prices for flights that I didn't want.

Check in

7 out of 10

This was nice and easily done from the mobile app. 3 marks are lost here because when checking in I was offered "Fast Track" for getting through security. On arrival at the airport I realised only after going through security that I didn't use my fast track pass. Ryanair loses 3 marks for not letting me go back through security for a second time despite the fast track on my ticket.

Boarding

10 out of 10

Walking outside and across the ground where planes drive gives me goose bumps and butterflies. I was first in the queue up the stairs and felt like a superhero as I always do when I'm about to FLY. Top marks for not spoiling it Ryanair.

Food

7 out of 10

As you can see from the photos

I'm being pretty generous!

2 points for the sausages because they were Irish mmm...

1 for the rest.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.34 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 17 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55