You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The V.O.T.U. Appreciation Contest! Win up to 300 STEEM and $10.00 SBD! Contest # 1 of 3 Multiple Chances to win Big! and then Small! Maybe Medium!

in #votu7 years ago

If that was directed at me, I know I am not the most talented guy online, so it was not that at all actually. I was wanting to show support but know where my limits lie and worked on entries anyway.

This place is honestly just getting fuller of people who have to say something every day, to try and hurt someone, or share an opinion that could likely just be left unsaid, it is worsening by the week I find.

Not that I owed you an explanation. I work hard on here and my post are fairly evident of that - and I work hard encouraging and understanding people.

- the OPPOSITE of what this post does.

Sort:  

@barrydutton I meant nothing bad towards you... but your comment is a very "common" response I see other steemians leave on post like these.. when in fact, you have more of an imagination and creativity then think.. just gotta dig a little deeper that's all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36