You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New voting... still haven't found the balance... I'll keep trying

in #voting7 years ago

I'm doing much the same thing. There are people I always try to support and I hate not being able to give everyone 100%. What seems to be working is 25% for posts and 10% for comments. With each, they're still doing much better than before the HF and I'm still able to upvote pretty much as much as I like.

Sort:  

With my voting power sucking at 1% I am still giving $0.15 in comments so that's where I am keeping it. I like to up vote comments. Gives people another almost hidden surprise and encourages discussion.

I feel bad because I consistently forget to upvote comments which I really intend to do. I am getting better though. I guess I get so caught up in the conversations it just slips my mind!

Heh... yeah no worries. Most people don't. It is just something I try to do.

That's what bothers me... I do too. There are some good people that always upvote my comments and I like to return the favor- then the "old age syndrome" kicks in!

If the people you refer to are at all like me they won't hold it against you at all. :)

Check this out... Emg's and all...

Looks hand crafted... :) Like the wood grain... hoping I'll finally get to play my guitar here in a bit... have owned it for two days and haven't been able to play it yet.

Well, I'm going to bed so I won't bother you anymore... I've been up since 2:30 am!

Yeah... Me too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44