You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Out-going Vote Weight History - Excluding Self

in #voting5 years ago

Well Asher, I suspect you not only excluded in your chart the self-votes. But also your more regrettable shameful votes too. Since I couldn't even find my username within that big 67% greyish area in your hall of fame pie. And I have the hunch it was on purpose. };)

Yeah mate! now pie me up. If anything, just to contrast my upvote history against that of everyone else here who is sane. Hahahaha

Cheers!! :)

Sort:  

It is there somewhere I promise! :)

A nice slice of grey, and oof, I'm in the 20 :D :D

A nice slice of grey

Haha yes. percentagely slightly smaller than yours. But weirder, as it was expected. };)

and oof, I'm in the 20 :D :D

Yup, and pretty quickly you'll be up there elbow by elbow with our mutual friend Taraz as soon you crown that great job you are after and then start posting the happy news 10 times a day surpassing his unbeatable prolific post count. LoL

:)

This week is a free week for me and so the post count could well be a mighty 1 a day - this wont be the case when work begins though!

I'm positive that when work begins, you'll have many good and joyous reasons to bring down to Taraz of his pedestal. Hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85