You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflecting on Voting for Comments

in #voting7 years ago

I am in agreement that people should at least take the trouble to read someone's else post. I am sure the person posting the article for sharing with others have taken time and efforts to share a post. I take a lot of time to search for facts and google to make sure my spelling and meaning are right for the topic. I do feel angry when someone reply with an answer that is not relevant to the topic that has been posted. Some one told me that it happened because the reply comes from a robot. Then it defeats the purpose of learning from others and you sharing with others if everyone just use a robot to answer. Worst of all is that the message is not relevant at all. So it makes the author of the post feel frustrated.
I hope more people will use steemit as a communication channel of sharing and learning and not just hoping to make money.
Thanks
@jackpot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67