Sort:  

Then pie you shall receive :)

Ms West, a good egg she is, cheers!

Interesting! A few names on the top twenty list are people I haven't upvoted in many months. I must have used to go wild on them. Comments upvoting used to be very big for me.

Bring back comment voting!

Someone asked for a more recent 90 day chart and it did look completely different.

The current system disincentivizes it. ... If you know me, you know how much I abhor hf 21. I'm happy with all of it except the curve, but the curve more than wipes out any positive effects of the rest of it for the majority of the actual humans who use Steem.

Yeah I think we have seen enough to conclude that is the case.

Glad we agree!

Could you make a pie for mmmmkkkk311?

I believe it is an alt that is essentially just self-voting with > 50% of its power. But I don't know if this is true for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82