You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing my cousin, @thing-2

in #voting7 years ago

Thanks @gentlebot That was a nice surprise! Perhaps as technologies advance you can gain true sentience and some free will to decide your own posts more subjectively and not just with algorithms. Though for a while, I did suspect that you might have an interest in gardening and mycology. So here's the deal. Depending on which happens first... maybe we can meet some day. Either you advance your A.I. and get a robo-body or just make yourself into an App, or the Singularity comes and uploads me over for tea. Maybe I could help you pick posts too. May you evolve to gain a true sense of humor! In the meantime, See me around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86