You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Out-going Vote Weight History - Excluding Self

in #voting5 years ago

Are you still serving pie, Asher?

As an aside, I was on a cruise for a month and the Italian Cruise Line's internet blocked me out of steemit, so I need to play catch up tomorrow with the League! Sorry!

Sort:  

Yes I am, and no internet - that must have felt like prison, or freedom! :)

One pie for you, and thank you for the EL sponsorship - we have missed your contribution to the overall score I think as numbers are down :(

Thank you so much! One of these people hasn't been here in over year. I have only been here 2 1/2 is that possible?

Looks like I need to up my voting! But, I am soo poor! ;)

Yes! Prison AND Freedom. Hated to miss it, but, life needs to be lived. Kidding. We are all diehards.

One of these people hasn't been here in over year. I have only been here 2 1/2 is that possible?

When you start most of your votes will be 100% - no choice/reason not to be :)

Prison AND Freedom

Fair! :D

True. Then I ran into the problem of being at 30% trying to give to those that deserved it... Oh, I need a circle to jerk. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48