You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New voting... still haven't found the balance... I'll keep trying

in #voting7 years ago (edited)

If u want to keep voting like before couldn't u just change post votes to 25% and the comments to 5%? Anyways, I think keeping engaged with ur audience is one of the most important things. Can't wait till I got that slider unlocked o.O

Sort:  

Everyone have a slider on eSteem (mobile version of Steemit). I wrote a post about it two days ago:-)

Too bad I am not using a mobile for Steemit, nice to know though ;)

25% and 5% looks like it won't cut it... I'm doing comments at 1% as I like to up vote almost any comment that was more than "Great post!" :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44