You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making comments on posts you didn't upvote.

in #voting7 years ago

There's a few turds in the pond for sure, but I think they are flushing themselves out fairly quickly! I have considered flagging the copy paste generic responses to help them flush. It's technically spam and should probably be flagged, but it also takes away from my voting power so I'm conflicted.

Sort:  

I don't personally like the flag option and I've never used it yet, i prefer to just ignore those comments.

Ignoring turds is always best....

I agree. I get reeeeally tempted when they also link their post. Especially when it's a stolen youtube video by another well known steemian lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59