Sort:  

Everyone gets a pie, unless I forget in a few days time :)

As expected? Some old names on that one.

I am surprised my wife does not have a bigger slice, but she does not post every day. The older names were the writers I first found on steemit that I enjoyed reading, The reading choices were a big reason for me joining steemit, my wife told me about some of the writers and that there were a lot on steemit, and yes when I joined there really were, and a lot of good ones, (well ones I liked to read). 6 of the 7 Authors are not very active on steemit any longer, and I do not get out and read on steemit very often any longer either. A couple I do like and will support to keep them on steemit in the event I ever get that reading bug again.

I am surprised to see friendsofgondor on the list, they only post once a week, and while I vote for them every week it is only the one post. Newest member on my list is happyme, and that pie slice might grow, daily vote because I like playing/participating in their text game.

Thank you for the list, 33% of votes going to top twenty I think is not to bad, It was fun seeing some of those names again, and I do miss the story post.

I wasn't aware your wife is here, or have clumsily forgotten, what's the account?

FOG gets a vote, and most weeks a small donation from me too, but the 1 post is unlikely to get them into my top 20. I know happy me and support via the game-related alts when I can.

Cheers :)

@shasta, she is the one that got me back into social media, well as social as steemit allows. She had been on steemit for a month or so and let me know about all the stories available, and the pictures, and different kind of content with out a ton of trolls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78