You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvotes: Finding The Style That Works For You

in #voting7 years ago

Young lady, you do a lot more than that. The @qurator account showers the platform with incredible upvotes that are extremely encouraging and you should be very proud. It's people like you that are essential for user retention...

Sort:  

Thank you! I am constantly on steemit looking for new members and quality posts. I love what I do for qurator and being a SOG for @fulltimegeek has been such a whirlwind experience.

Wow he called you "young lady".

That means I am a "young man" also. 😁

well, I am 49.. and have five grandchildren. Not so young here!

Hahaha, you're both young and enthusiastic in the eyes of all Steemians!

Right on your heels at 48...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55