You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making comments on posts you didn't upvote.

in #voting7 years ago

It seems bad, but I think it's understandable. People might be willing to comment without upvoting in different scenarios, but I think the worst ones are when someone is complimenting the post but will not upvote.

I can understand when your comments aren't compliments or anything "I agree, I like yourpost" but challenging or critizising something about the post. For example, if someone posts anything about vaccines and someone wants to comment something opposite, I can see why there are less upvotes.

Or then there is my situation, when I'm sometimes going to check posts with shabby mobile connection on my phone browser, when not all upvotes or comments go through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58482.75
ETH 2615.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42