You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Out-going Vote Weight History - Excluding Self

in #voting4 years ago

Hi John

It's been a little while, I hope the homestead is going well, and homeschooling sounds like a full on task!

Please there is no need to send me STEEM, the rewards (if still here at 7 days) will be a good start.

Looks good to me! Enjoy the holidays :)

Sort:  

I'm glad to see you so high on my list as you do truly deserve the support. The homesteading is going well and homeschooling is actually a lot easier then i anticipated.(a welcome surprise.) And we both know it's too late not to send your steem.🤣🤣 I will make some(maybe most) of it back posting about your pie so no worries there.
I'm also pretty happy to see that i vote outside my top peeps with 55 percent. I wasn't sure how high it would be. Good to know I'm doing okay supporting others as I now look to consider myself more invested in the community.
One more thing...can I get this pie again...but with my self votes included...I'm just sooo curious. I did a lot of self voting the first few months to grow my account as fast as possible. Can't help but wonder what that percentage is.😬😬
If not, it's okay and thanks so much my friend. Have a good one and enjoy your week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78