Proof of Brain, Steem Drain. Make it Rain!!! FREE SBD UP FOR GRABS. NOTHING FANCY #2

in #votegame6 years ago (edited)

This is going to be a very simple. A reoccurring post that I will NOT be paying for upvotes. I want to reward everyone who UPVOTES the post regardless of their SP, so everyone gets equal vote and I will be selecting the winner at random.

So what’s up for grabs????

All of the SBD will be giving to one lucky person who has +upvoted the post. The Steem will be rounded down and shares in SBI will be given to another random +upvoter.. Any SP will be received by me!

Example: A post pays out 2.2 SBD 1.1 Steem and 0.4SP. The SBD goes to ONE lucky winner (2.2 SBD payout). The 1.1 steem rounds down to one SBI share that I will distribute to a second lucky supporter of the post. The SP goes to me as a reward.
If you want to pay closer attention to the payouts please follow me or check out my weekly account update Blog. My plan is to post my earning in a transparent way so that people can see how an account can progress. I am still but a minnow myself and looking to grow.

I am also using this to gauge the involvement of my followers. To start I will be running the post twice a week; Same goes for my #UPVOTEME campaign This will occur twice a week as well to begin; also not have paid upvotes to avoid confusion. Plus this will help to work as a baseline to examine the difference in between the payout of a article that has paid upvotes and another that does not.

I have rewarded my following Steemates with shares in Steem Basic Income; you could be next. Please Follow; UPVOTE to qualify.
@alexstacy
@cocoland
@fullcoverbetting

For those interested in Steem Basic Income - Follow the Link
SBI

Check out my new Weekly series that documents my rewards and account progression through vote buying.

Get Rich Or Steem Trying *Update coming soon

Sort:  

It would be a great thing to do, but I don't think that, with the current rise of the steem value, no steem will be paid out anymore.
Since Saturday I do only receive SBD and SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42