You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell Me Your Thoughts About Steem Voting For A Chance To Win 100% Upvotes From Me

in #vote6 years ago

1.What are your criteria for upvoting a post? I am engaged through the whole text. The writer cares about grammar and uses images with appropriate attribution.

  1. How do you decide how much of an upvote you should give? I vote based on the effort displayed in writing. I believe some posts deserve more based on the length and depth of the topic.

  2. Do you leave comments for posts that you did not upvote? Why or why not? Usually I don't. I try to wait and return if my value is too low

  3. Do you upvote comments that people write for your post? Why or why not? I do on the majority of comments. I don't upvote follow me back comments

  4. What is the one thing that bothers you the most about Steem upvoting? I feel that many great posts are greatly undervalued and new users fall by the wayside.

Sort:  

Entry #3 Thanks for answering my questions.

I am engaged through the whole text. The writer cares about grammar and uses images with appropriate attribution.

I really like this response. Engagement is important for me as well. I really enjoy posts that effortless guide me to the end. I must admit that I am not the best at grammar, but I always try to source the images I use.

Thanks for stopping by and interacting with my post.

My pleasure. I felt your questions are appropriate and deserved honest answers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62678.32
ETH 2438.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66