You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOLPHIN POWER - Watch This Amazing Video - Can You do it Too?

in #vote8 years ago

@papa-pepper, I think I've been whaled!!! Lol, wrote a post that BernieSanders upvoted!!! Went from a reputation score of 45 to 48 with one flick of a whale click...now in less than 15 hours, I'm at 50. It is working!!!! (I think. hahaha!)
What do I do now? How do you thank someone for sharing their love if they don't leave a comment? (Under the category of "What small fish ask bigger fish".)

Sort:  

:-D

In situations like that, there is no need to thank.

They understand.

Bernie Sanders is a whale and that is excellent that you caught his attention. Not only did it bump your reputation up, but it probably will get you a decent pay out as well!

Congratulations.

Well, I am incredibly grateful to you for all your words of wisdom, willingness to share and support.
Thank you. :)

I'm just pleased to be able to help.
Congrats again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81