You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell Me Your Thoughts About Steem Voting For A Chance To Win 100% Upvotes From Me

in #vote6 years ago

What are your criteria for upvoting a post?

  • the story within the post.. i dont care if he/she grammatically wrong.. not all here are as good in English grammar, but they are trying. You can see the effort ones put into the post. It should well appreciated even just by an upvote love.

How do you decide how much of an upvote you should give?

  • as much as i would want to give all that i have at 100%, but i want to engage to more than 10 people. I tried my best to spread more upvote love. I learned my lesson, i have been upvoting at 100% before and it got my VP depleted and reached 16% VP.. haha.. but i wasnt all sad. Lately my upvotes range from 70-100%, it is still big to share to everyone.

Do you leave comments for posts that you did not upvote? Why or why not?

  • yessss! Always! I feel that it is my one way of saying that your post were not left out and go unnoticed. Commenting means i was here, i read it!..it is my pride to be the first commenter! I have been there once, I know how it felt.

Do you upvote comments that people write for your post? Why or why not?

  • Yes but sometimes i forget. I become so engrossed in relying all the comments. But in my free time, i go back to all of them and tries to upvote. My way of thanking them for dropping by. I dont have much but it will do.

What is the one thing that bothers you the most about Steem upvoting?

  • bidbots?? Dont get me wrong i love them.. but not all can afford it! So most great and excellent post go really unnoticed! Its a total waste that all their afforts were not appreciated. If only i was a WHALE i would search all high and lows to notice them all. Most great writers are newbies and red fishes. It hurts to see them fade away amd lose inspiration to keep writing.

    This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Entry #4 Thanks for stopping by. I appreciate your thoughtful comments.

I wonder how many Steem members understand about voting strength. I know a lot of people that enjoy voting for other people so much that they deplete their voting strength. I try to keep mine about 80%.

I agree that there is a lot of undervalued content out there. We have to make sure that we are making a difference in the subcommunities that we are involved with. We need to be ready to welcome new members to those communities.

Great thoughts! See you around.

I think a lot have not yet understand how Voting Power and its strength works. I for one had learned it the hard way. But it was fortunate for me WW Family had explained the matter when I was under training..

Yes see yah around too! Take care!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62589.43
ETH 2437.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65