You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Downvote! I am a Victim of @grumpycat!

in #vote6 years ago

@sneaky-ninja @pushup and @aksdwi are acting irresponsibly by selling votes to people on their post in the last hours before payout. = 99.99% abuse rate.

Ohh! Is it illegal to use bot? Four days ago, I transferred SBD to @pushup in exchange of SP for the first time, but this bot refund me and said that post must be less than 5 days old for a @pushup.

No, I didn't downvoted anyone, nor have been downvoted yet :)

Don't let someone's post, comment or reply cause you to react emotionally. Take some time (if needed) to cool down before responding.

Thanks for the advice. Much appreciated!

Sort:  

It is not illegal to use bots, but not everyone thinks that using bid bots are good. Some people think that they are wonderful.

And a lot of bid bots have their own rules. It is a good thing that a bid bot sends you back money if you did not follow their guidelines. Imagine if they took your money and did not give you any benefit. That would be awful!

Glad to provide some advice. Thanks for interacting with my posts!

It is a good thing that a bid bot sends you back money if you did not follow their guidelines.

Ohh! I didn't know about that we have to read their guidelines too, Thanks for informing! and Yes they returned my money ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65