You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell Me Your Thoughts About Steem Voting For A Chance To Win 100% Upvotes From Me

in #vote6 years ago

I think my answer to this question will change once I have steem to generate income for others with my vote, however for now I upvote creative posts I like and use it as a guide to whether or not I have entered a competition.

Unless I have plain forgotten I upvote any post I am commenting on.

I have just recently started upvoting received comments, but I am not consistent about it.

The one thing I would change would be to add a heart and a dollar sign as options to choose from, that way I can still let people know I have seen and liked their post without having to comment and once I have a vote worth some cents I can support the projects that are outstanding.

Sort:  

Entry #2 Thanks for responding to my questions. I appreciate it! I see your point about your answer potentially changing as you grow on the Steem platform. That may be true, but I would recommend that you think about your voting strategy now, because it will be easy to execute once you have more Steem power and authority.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62589.43
ETH 2437.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65