You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHEN IS IT OK TO ASK FOR VOTES

in #vote7 years ago

I HAD to LOLIRL at this one! oh my, the irony... I just stopped by because you had recently upvoted a post of mine, glad I did! If you have just a second of your time, Above ^^^ you had replied to someone and mentioned a steem chain. I am fairly new to this, but very much wanting to get involved with the community. Can you elaborate?

Sort:  

You just go to streemian.com. It's an app designed for people who don't always have the time to make quality votes on quality posts. You pick someone to sign under and their votes will count as yours. I don't remember how to sign up, but you should never give out your password. So I think there is a way around this, like with the posting key. If they have to take your password, and you wanna sign up, I guess just change it immediately after in "settings." I do know they are an encrypted and safe website. I've read up on the code. But still, I just don't know for sure all the details on that. Anyone else wanna chime in? A lot has changed since I was away for a few months....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30