You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHEN IS IT OK TO ASK FOR VOTES

in #vote7 years ago

Just FYI:

Don't waste your money on these resteeming "services." Their followers aren't worth the 1.5 SBD. They're pretty much just scams that don't actually get your posts in front of more people. And most of the promised upvotes are from alt accounts with no power.

Besides...I got you covered anyway!

Sort:  

Kind of noticed that with the resteeming "service". Just wanted to give it a try. Also, kind of noticed you got me covered. You're a hellofa peach. Hopefully I'll make it worth your while, ats-david. I wish I would have been able to stay active all those months when I was away. Sigh. But now back to having a blast and fully in it to win it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24