You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell Me Your Thoughts About Steem Voting For A Chance To Win 100% Upvotes From Me

in #vote6 years ago
  1. What are your criteria for upvoting a post?
    The structure of the post, I take much into account that, that this ordered and simple for the reader. The quality of the information, I like that it has at least 50% original content. And if I observe any small suspicion of plagiarism or spam, I automatically do not vote.

  2. How do you decide how much of an upvote you should give?
    I do not worry much about it, since I do not give anything! I do not even have 50 SP yet. Although a month ago, I was delegated 150 SP, which lasted a month. When I got that prize if I was more careful not to vote so much, and choose only the best.

  3. Do you leave comments for posts that you did not upvote? Why or why not?
    Sometimes I like to help with corrections, or say that the information is wrong, is false or is a plagiarism. In those cases obviously comment, but I do not vote the publication.

  4. Do you upvote comments that people write for your post? Why or why not?
    Most of the time yes, to almost everyone, even though I do not give them anything of $, not even 0.01. I appreciate each person who sees and reads my publications. It's incredible that they take part of their time for me.

  5. What is the one thing that bothers you the most about Steem upvoting?
    No doubt how difficult it is to get SP. For someone like me, who does not have enough money to start my account. It is very complicated to obtain many SP. I wish it would be a little easier to at least give a small vote of 0.01


These questions made me think, how good I felt, last month when I gave votes of 0.01! It's a huge difference, I wake up a lot. Now that I've had less than 50 SP I feel a little insignificant in the community :( I hope to get much more soon!

Regards!

Sort:  

Entry #9 I agree that readability to important. I like finishing a post and then realizing that the writer carefully crafted a plan to draw me to the end.

I want to encourage you to keep pressing forward and to keep Steeming. I remember how hard it was when I was new to the platform. It can be discouraging at times, but it is worth the time and effort you invest (imho).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62589.43
ETH 2437.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65