Sort:  

When you vote do you have any less power the next vote?

Unless you have the slider vote bar the difference is so miniscule that it doesn't matter. The only way to earn power is to vote. Think of it as exercise. When you use the vote muscle it grows.

Vote, vote, vote VOTe....on post, on comments, on everything.
THEN, when you get enough POWER...you'll get a slider and you can regulate the power of your vote.

I have a slider. What are the strategies now that I have it?

I do NOT have one so my advice is suspect.
However...you can vote FULL POWER...and use up all your steem faster, or vote at a lesser power and take longer. Try it, you'll like it. Mix and match. Work it out and see what works best the write a post about it.
The main thing is, at the end of the day be out of steem.

I don't have a slider.
I just watch steemstats.com
I've read elsewhere to vote
at least 27 times a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47