You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell Me Your Thoughts About Steem Voting For A Chance To Win 100% Upvotes From Me

in #vote6 years ago (edited)

The question is a lot. But I will answer all

  1. To keep a position elevated, we continue to voting on his post. So that they become a good place.
  2. I do not do such a thing. Yet they do not make my comments
  3. People always write my thought in my post. In which they tell the goodness of my post. But sometimes there is no shortage. But they should tell a deficiency. Which can make your post excellent.
  4. I do not know anything about this. Thanks for keeping good thoughts
Sort:  

Entry #6 Thanks for stopping by. I appreciate you answering my questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62589.43
ETH 2437.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65