You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Act of Volunteerism: How Helping Others Makes Everyone Happier and Healthier through Steemit

in #volunteer7 years ago

Hello everyone at @steemph.cebu, thank you for your sharing, i want to say you that i was in Cebú, i enjoyed at kawasan waterfalls, we were jumping in to the water while going down the mountain, through amazing jungle. I highly recomend.
Soon im gonna introduce myself, it will be my first post.
i will share photos and videos of my trip to Philippines and Cebu.
Saludos desde las Islas Canarias!!!
I follow you!!!

Sort:  

Wooww! That is so nice of you @kilianparadise!
It is totally amazing here in Philippines, especially in Cebu. Although I haven't been in Kawasan but lots of people trying to convince me to go there. Soon soon soon, this year. Will visit Kawasan and I'm gonna feel the excitement you felt that time.
Steem On!

It gonna be one of the best experince of your life, promise ;) Thank you for the feed back!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33