You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Volunteering to Clean the River Side

in #volunteer5 years ago

It's called snake soju. You get a snake and put it in a bottle of liquor/whiskey then you drink it after a year or so. Apparently, it is good for 'male stamina', but the scientific data is sparse. I had a glass of it once and other than a slightly off taste, nothing happened.

Sort:  

Oh man, it sounds like a nightmare! lol. It probably costs alot more too right?

No one really sells the stuff. You have to find the snake yourself which is half the fun. Personally, I would rather leave the snakes alone. Poisonous snakes aren't really an issue in Korea. I haven't heard of a death from snake in a long time.

Howdy again sir abitcoinskeptic! How long have you lived there? I get the impression that it's been awhile.

Yeah, definitely. I'd say it's been over 10 years.

Are you planning to retire there too? It seems like a great country to live in.

I'm thinking about it. The land is a little expensive for my tastes, but I could probably get a couple of acres for a reasonable price in the countryside. There is just so much happening politically, it's really going to depend on how that goes.

Oh that's very interesting! I hope the conditions become favorable to you to stay and get a place in the country!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64