You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Towards Voluntaryism (Part 1)

Great video. I am only halfway through it and have learned a different view of anarchy thoughts. I have never encountered an anarchist who could intelligently say what I have just heard. Using the definition used here I would consider myself one, although I wonder how many who claim the title understand what I have just heard.

The part where he says "Well I mostly agree with nonagression except over here where..." made me laugh.

Sort:  

Yes, Larken Rose has a great talent at expressing complex ideas very simply. Personally I find him a bit grating, but it is nigh impossible to find someone more eloquent in pursuit of anarchy/Voluntaryism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30