WhoToLoveAndHate.org

in #voluntaryism8 years ago (edited)

I wish the people/organizations (UN, CFR etc) that run governments worldwide would have a website to make things fast and easy, perhaps www.WhoToHateandFear.org. Users could enter the government they belong to, and then a real-time list would pop up of the correct folks to hate and fear. There should also be an option for people with dual citizenships to enter 2 or more governments to which they answer.

This would be helpful because I don't ingest "news" and sometimes I get behind, for example, with Russia recently, I went weeks without hating those horrible people because I had not caught wind that there were tensions, I had been liking my Russian friend's facebook posts and everything... really embarrassing.

If this site also had an option for instant notifications via text, that would be cool. Like, a friend in Pakistan recently took a vacation to the mountains with his son to do some off-roading, and I was "liking" his pics and felt warm-hearted about the awesome bonding experience, but what if I was being ignorant? What if I should have hated him? Really embarrassing.

Also, perhaps a list of derogatory names could also accompany the search results? For example, in 1970 "Gook" was cool, but 40 years later it is racist. Also, "towel-head & Rag-head" were great terms until the soldiers with the correct God & Country realized what a handy thing a shemagh is. Like, what day did my use of the term stop insulting the bad guys and make me rude and unpatriotic toward the good guys? We really need a website.

So how about it UN or CFR? A webpage to do this should only cost $1.635 billion, which the FED will happily print for you, please get on it! Oh, and I would also like to have a map function that I can click on each "country."

Sort:  

Congratulations @ov1! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @ov1! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ov1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59